WWW Wednesday #8

WWW

What did you recently finish reading?

 

We just finished up Bout of Books 4.0 and so I got a lot of reading done last week and am feeling pretty great! I finished the audiobook Dogs and Goddesses, and as part of Bout of Books I buzzed through Beggars in Spain and most of Song in the Silence. I have sooo many reviews to write and let me tell you there are a lot of stars coming :D.

What are you currently reading?
  

I started Morrigan’s Cross by Nora Roberts when I needed a new audiobook, and then I got A Clash of Kings by George R. R. Martin on audio as well, so now I am listening to that as I do chores and play video games >.>. Loki is still my kindle book, but it’s going slow since I’m not super caught up in it and I just got Beggars and Choosers by Nancy Kress from the library and I’m soooooooo excited! I also got my first unsolicted review and am working on Merciful Flush by Lance Manion, woot!

What do you think you’ll read next?

?????????

Well, it’s proving impossible for me to predict what I’ll read next given my library requests are getting filled so quickly and randomly, lol! And I have a lot of reading to do before I need more anyway ;-).

What are you reading past/present/future?
-A
Anya from About The Story

About Anya

Book blogger at http://www.onstarshipsanddragonwings.com/ who loves Sci-fi and Fantasy!
This entry was posted in WWW and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WWW Wednesday #8

  1. I simply adore yhe pictures of you with your cat! ♥__♥

    Here you can find my WWW post for this week:
    http://www.peekabook.it/2012/05/www-wednesdays-may23.html

    Happy reading with your books!

    Valentina
    http://www.peekabook.it

  2. Irish says:

    You’re reading a lot of great sounding books. I really loved Game of Thrones and have heard good things about the audio. I hope that you enjoy it.

    My WWW Wednesday is here.

Leave a comment